Contact Us

Hoag Charity Sports
2081 Business Center Drive, Suite 195
Irvine, CA  92612
(949) 660-1001

Jeff Purser
Executive Director
JPurser@HoagCharitySports.com

Rich Thomas
Business Operations Director
RThomas@HoagCharitySports.com

Allie Layne
Tournament Coordinator
ALayne@HoagCharitySports.com

Brad Riesenberg
Sponsorship Development Manager
BRiesenberg@HoagCharitySports.com

Demi Dailey
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
DDailey@HoagCharitySports.com

Kristi Rust
Business Office Coordinator
KRust@HoagCharitySports.com