Contact Us

Hoag Charity Sports
2081 Business Center Drive, Suite 195
Irvine, CA  92612
(949) 660-1001
officesupport@hoagcharitysports.com

Jeff Purser
Executive Director
JPurser@HoagCharitySports.com

Rich Thomas
Tournament Director
RThomas@HoagCharitySports.com

Allie Layne
Events and Sponsor Services Manager
ALayne@HoagCharitySports.com

Brad Riesenberg
Sponsorship Development Manager
BRiesenberg@HoagCharitySports.com

Demi Dailey
Marketing & Communications Manager
DDailey@HoagCharitySports.com

Kristi Rust
Business Manager
KRust@HoagCharitySports.com

Buy Now